Contact Us:

Telephone: 0844 481 9920

Request a callback:

Experian Credit Forum Events

Below you will find a list of credit forum events we are hosting

January 2017

Tuesday 10th January - Credit Prof. Forum South, Bracknell
Wednesday 11th January - SAP User Group, London
Tuesday 17th January - Engineering Distribution, East Midlands Airport
Thursday 19th January - FMCG Forum, Oxford

February 2017

Tuesday 7th February - Evening CICM Awards Ceremony, London
Wednesday 8th February - Fashion, London
Thursday 9th February - Cosmetics,  London
Thursday 9th February - Senior Man. Forum, Stratford upon Avon
14/15/16th February TBC - Pharmaceuticals Forum, London
Tuesday 21st February - Construction, London
Wednesday 22nd February - Export Forum, London
Thursday 23rd February - CICM Breakfast Meeting, Coalville Leicestershire

March 2017

Tuesday 7th March 9am-2pm - BPF Polymers & Comp., London
Tuesday 7th March 3pm-5pm - Recruitment (APSCo), London
Wednesday 8th March - Packaging Forum, Birmingham
Thursday 9th March - On-trade Supplies, Cannock
Tuesday 14th March - Home Enhancements, Birmingham
Wednesday 15th March - Fraud Forum, Birmingham
Thursday 16th March - Business Supplies, Birmingham
Tuesday 21st March - DUEL  Oil & Fuelcard Ireland, Experian Dublin
Tuesday 21st March - MEETING FMCG Ireland, Experian Dublin
Wed. 22nd & Thursday 23rd March - 2iCF IT Forum, Dublin

April 2017

Thursday 6th April - FMCG Forum, TBC
Tuesday 11th April - Credit Prof. Forum South, Bracknell
Wednesday 12th April - SAP User Group, TBC

May 2017

Tuesday 9th May - Construction, Nottingham
Wednesday 10th May - Fashion, London
Thursday 11th May - Cosmetics, London
Tuesday 16th May - Export Forum, London
Tuesday 23rd May - Fraud Forum, London
Wednesday 24th May - Engineering Distribution, East Midlands Airport

June 2017

Tuesday 6th June - Senior Man. Forum, Stratford upon Avon
Thursday 8th June 9am-2pm - BPF Polymers & Comp., London
Thursday 8th June 3pm-5pm - Recruitment (APSCo), London
Tuesday 13th June - Pharmaceuticals Forum, TBC
Thursday 15th June - JOINT Oil & Fuelcard Ireland, Dublin
Thursday 15th June - FORUM FMCG Ireland, Dublin
Tuesday 20th June - On-trade Supplies, Cannock

July 2017

Tuesday 11th July - Credit Prof. Forum South, Bracknell
Wednesday 12th July - Home Enhancements, Birmingham
Wednesday 12th July - SAP User Group, TBC
Thursday 13th July - FMCG Forum, TBC
Tuesday 18th July - Business Supplies Forum, London
Wed. 19th & Thursday 20th July - 2iCF IT Forum, TBC

August 2017

Tuesday 15th August - Construction, London
Wednesday 16th August - Fashion, London
Thursday 17th August - Cosmetics, London

September 2017

Tuesday 12th September - On-trade Supplies, Nottingham
Thursday 14th September - DUEL Oil & Fuelcard Ireland, Dublin
Thursday 14th September - FORUM FMCG Ireland, Dublin
Tuesday 19th September - Export Forum, London
Wednesday 20th September - Fraud Forum, London
Thursday 21st September - Engineering Distributors, East Midlands Airport

October 2017

Thursday 5th October - Pharmaceutical Forum, TBC
Tuesday 10th October - Credit Prof. Forum South, Bracknell
Wednesday 11th October -SAP User Group, Nottingham
Thursday 12th October 9am-2pm - BPF Polymers & Comp., London
Thursday 12th October 3pm-5pm - Recruitment (APSCo), London
Tuesday 17th October - Senior Man. Forum, Stratford upon Avon
Thursday 19th October - FMCG Forum, TBC

November 2017

Tuesday 7th November - Construction, East Midlands Airport
Wednesday 8th November - Fashion, London
Thursday 9th November - Cosmetics, London
Wed. 15th & Thursday 16th Nov. - 2iCF IT Forum, Amsterdam
Tuesday 21st November - Business Supplies Forum, Nottingham
Wednesday 22nd November - Home Enhancements, Birmingham
Thursday 23rd November - Fraud Forum, Birmingham

December 2017

Thursday 7th December - DUEL Oil & Fuelcard Ireland, Experian Dublin
Thursday 7th December - FORUM FMCG Ireland, Experian Dublin
Tuesday 12th December - Export Forum, TBC
Wednesday 13th December - On-trade Supplies, Cannock

  • © 2017 Experian. All rights reserved